• Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

8am. Open Gym 9am. METCON MANIA!!!

Continue Reading Sunday 9/20/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

"Door Dash"For Time:800 Meter Run50 Single Arm Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerks (50/35)400 Meter Wreck Bag Run (50/35)30 Chest to Bar Pull-ups400 Meter Wreck Bag Run (50/35)50 Single Arm Dumbbell…

Continue Reading Saturday 9/19/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Back Squat Day #58 @ 65%8 @ 70%6 @ 80%6 @ 85% If time permits: AMRAP 9:3 Strict Ring Dips3 Strict Pull-ups30 Double Unders6 Strict Ring Dips6 Strict Pull-ups30 Double…

Continue Reading Thursday 9/17/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

For Time:2 Mile Assault Bike2,000 Meter Row100 Double Unders50 Toes to Bar

Continue Reading Tuesday 9/15/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Monday 9/14/2020 Back Squat Day#410 @ 60%8 @ 70%8 @ 75%8 @ 80% If times permitsAMRAP 8200 Meter Run9 Burpees9 Goblet Squats 53/35

Continue Reading Monday 9/14/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

8am. Open Gym 9am. METCON MANIA!!!

Continue Reading Sunday 9/13/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

For Time:Buy-In: 2001 Meter Row Directly Into… 4 Rounds:9 Power Cleans (165/115)11 Strict Pull-ups

Continue Reading Friday 9/11/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Back Squat - Perform sets below based off of your 1 rep max10 @ 60%8 @ 65%6 @ 70%6 @ 75%6 @ 80%AMRAP 7(optional & if time permits)500 Meter Assault…

Continue Reading Thursday 9/10/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

For Time:20 Power Cleans (95/65)20 Kettle Bell Swings (70/53)20 Push Press (95/65)20 Kettle Bell Swings (70/53)20 Hang Power Snatches (95/65)20 Kettle Bell Swings (70/53)20 Sumo Dead lift high pulls (95/65)…

Continue Reading Wednesday 9/9/20
  • Post author:
  • Post category:
  • Post comments:0 Comments

On the 4:00 x 8 Rounds:20/15 Calorie Row200 Meter Run

Continue Reading Tuesday 9/8/20